• Edgar B. Saavedra

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Manuel Louie B. Ferrer

    Chief Branding and Corporate Affairs Officer and Corporate Information Officer

  • Ramon H. Diaz

    Group Financial Officer

  • Christopher Nadayag

    Treasurer and Deputy Chief Financial Officer

  • Raymund Jay S. Gomez

    Chief Legal Officer, Compliance Officer, and Data Privacy Officer

  • Jaime Raphael C. Feliciano

    Chief Business Development Officer

  • Maria Belinda B. Morales

    Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Anthony Vergel Velasco

    Chief Audit Executive

  • Mohit Malhi

    Chief Commercial Officer

  • Joan Cosico

    Investor Relations Head

  • Johannes G. Ruof

    EVP – EPC Airports and Infrastructure

  • Kamaneson Ganeson

    VP – Total Quality Management

  • Rogelio Ramos, Jr.

    Branding Head

  • Robert Jason L. Torres

    AVP – Corporate Affairs

  • Rolando S. Bondoy

    AVP – Investor Relations

  • Mia Grace Paula S. Cortez

    AVP – Comptrollership

  • Jez G. Dela Cruz

    AVP – Corporate Finance and Financial Planning

  • Crisostomo Bas, Jr.

    AVP – Security

  • Emerson C. Jonson

    AVP – Infrastructure

  • Eric Gregor G. Tan

    AVP – Business Development

  • Anthony Leonard G. Topacio

    Corporate Secretary, Corporate Information Officer, Assistant Compliance Officer and AVP – Legal Counsel

  • Jennifer Lee

    Assistant Corporate Secretary and Assistant Corporate Information Officer

  • Charlotte Y. King

    Assistant Corporate Secretary



  • Frederick T. Tan

    Deputy Head – EPC Group

  • Markus Hennig

    EVP – Business Units Group

  • Romeo P. Furigay

    AVP – Operations

  • Reynaldo P. Rodrin

    AVP – Operations

  • Jules Norman B. Ronquillo

    AVP – Operations

  • Jessica I. Gandia

    AVP – Bids and Contracts

  • Jouie Lee Oliver

    VP – Construction, Equipment, and Logistics Services

  • Rexford D. Ilagan

    AVP – Batching Plant