Contact Information

Head Office Address
20 N. Domingo St., Brgy. Valencia, Quezon City 1112

Holdco Office Address
10th Floor, Rockwell Santolan Town Plaza, Boni Serrano Ave. San Juan 1500

Business Hours
Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (quarantine regulations may affect these times)

Trunk Line
(02) 8655 – 1111

For inquiries, contact the concerned department/s through the following details:

DepartmentEmail AddressConcern
Business Developmentbd@megawide.com.phNew business
Corporate Affairscorpaffairs@megawide.com.phMedia and stakeholder inquiries
Bids & Contracts (EPC)estimating@megawide.com.phConstruction bids
Human Resources (HR)hr@megawide.com.phAll HR-related concerns
HR Recruitmentrecruitment@megawide.com.phOJT and job applications
Health, Safety, and Environmenthse@megawide.com.phSafety and environmental concerns
Investor Relationsinvestorrelations@megawide.com.phInvestor inquiries
Purchasingpurchasing@megawide.com.phSupplier accreditation and concerns

 

Business Units

Business UnitEmail AddressOffice AddressOffice Hours
Precast Plantprecast.sales@megawide.com.ph2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, Rizal
Batching Plantsales.batching@megawide.com.ph20 N. Domingo St., Valencia, Quezon CityHead Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 9 AM – 6 PM
Construction Equipment
and Logistics
celd.commercial@megawide.com.ph2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, RizalTaytay Motorpool and Equipment Yard: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 5 PM

Rental Sales and Services: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 6 PM

Formworksformworks.commercial@megawide.com.ph2758 Velasquez St., Sitio Bangiad, Brgy. San Juan, Taytay, RizalTaytay Formworks Yard: Monday to Saturday, 8 AM – 5 PM

For latest job opportunities, click here.